I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P)

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) Reviews

R7000P
Add Alert For Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$229 - $307 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
2 units within a week
 
I went through 2 units within a week before I decided to return the item for a refund. By the second time the unit stopped working I contacted NETGEAR to deal with it but they wanted credit card details even with my proof of purchase.... I didn’t feel comfortable with that so returned to JB for a full refund. No alternatives were offered or explained to me, I felt like an annoyance to them.

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by CHMmlb can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
CHMmlb
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: St Kilda
Review From: User Review
 
36% (4 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easiest setup of my life
 
the setup was so easy - staff were very helpful in advising what was needed to allow an easy setup and explaining how it was compatible with my NBN connection etc.

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by tBar can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
tBar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: Toowoomba, QLD
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing WiFi connection
 
I had enough of the appalling WiFi speed of the Optus supplied NBN modem. This bad boy gives the same speed test results that I get of a direct Ethernet connection! Amazing! The set up was easy although there is no proper quick guide to get started. The app is fantastic for managing connections in your house.

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Chillonius can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
Chillonius
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Replaced my terrible Optus supplied router with this one, internet never drops out anymore

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Joanna01 can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
Joanna01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: Sydney
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly
 
We have Pivit (yes, I never heard of them either before moving !) as a provider and their high-speed network functions only with a subset of routers. This one did the trick, we have 2 networks with strong signals throughout the house. We also use Circle (Disney parental control tool/app) integrated with the router and allows to turn on and off kids devices from the router itself

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by JC can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
JC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Router
 
Absolute awesome WiFi router, easy to install and uninterrupted service

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Malcolm Kay can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
Malcolm Kay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
awesome!!
 
great delivery product works wonders

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Juz can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
Juz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One of the best routers to have
 
Got it cheap on Black Friday sale. The router is easy to setup. Its dual band is really good. I download alot and play online games which are basically flawless on this router.

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Taimoor can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
Taimoor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DD-WRT compatible!
 
DD-WRT works great on this device!

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by MUSSHER can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
MUSSHER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ease of setup.
 
Very easy to setup, with mobile, laptop and audio equipment connected within minutes.The App makes real time management a snap, with the guest connection feature a great addition.

Netgear AC2300-Nighthawk Smart WiFi Router with MU-MIMO (R7000P) review by Les S. can be read at Amazon (AU)
 
Les S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  177 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter