I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS)

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) Reviews

EX7700-100AUS
Add Alert For NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$245 - $649 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
fast as
 
I brought this the other day and I am very impressed - so much faster than my old extender.. I had a download speed of 25mps on the nbn now my speed is around 97mps ... no more lag for me

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by hAPPY jACK can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
hAPPY jACK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2018
User Location: Adelaide S.A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to extend WiFi range at multi-storey houses
 
I've been using and testing this WiFi extend for a few days.Contents are very simple, with only the device and the charger included. No other cables or installation disc.It was very easy to set it up. Just power it up and follow the instruction to connect to the device WiFi. I chose to set it it using my mobile phone, but this can be done using ethernet cable or laptop through WiFi.One thing I really liked is that the device has an options to extend both 2.4 and 5 GHz WiFi of your home network, ...

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by fidelio1 can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
fidelio1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2019
User Location: Wantirna, VIC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing - wish I had one sooner!
 
This extender has allowed us full wifi coverage in our entire house - we live in a long place with the wifi box at one end, making it impossible to keep a fast and stable connection at the other end.This extender not only keeps our devices connected, they are connected at full speed - wish I had one of these sooner.Super simple setup, couldn't be happier.

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by Nathan2378 can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
Nathan2378
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2019
User Location: Sydney, NSW
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great WiFi extender, super easy setup
 
I've been using this for a week and it has been a great wifi extender. Setup is very straightforward out of the box - only the device and power cord. Plug it in, turn it on and pair with your existing wifi router - as easy as that.It has definitely improved the signal in areas where it was previously weak. It now even extends to the backyard and garage area, where previously the signal would struggle to get through to the back parts of the house.Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to im...

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by Lee94 can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
Lee94
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2019
User Location: Melbourne, VIC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big improvement over original WiFi speed
 
Needed a decent speed for home WiFi. Having opticomm fixed in the garage and main lounge room TV at the end of house, playing anything over 720p was a struggle. This device, whilst expensive works extremely well. Setup is fairly straight forward and using existing WiFi name is extremely helpful. 4K or 2160p works extremely well with no buffering issues. Dual Band also works very well with kids using 2.4ghz and TV using 5ghz. Overall a great product that works very well. Highly recommended if you...

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by beggzy1984 can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
beggzy1984
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: Geelong, Victoria
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DO NOT BUY
 
Set-up is misleading, product does not connect at all. Harvey Norman do nothing to help. DO NOT buy this product or shop with this retailer.

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2020
User Location: MARS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome product for 4K streaming
 
Another great product from Netgear. It works a treat as a wifi hotspot for my nbn network. It saved me having to buy a standalone wifi router which would have cost a couple of hundred dollars more to do the same job with the same specs for 4K streaming.

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by Techgeak75 can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
Techgeak75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2019
User Location: Cobbitty N.S.W.
Review From: User Review
 
Best extender on the market
 
Have used plenty of Range extenders over the years and this is by far the best. Prior to this one my internet would drop out when gaming online with a latency of around 40-50ms. The Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Wifi Mesh Extender the moment I set it up dropped latency to 5ms and not a single drop out since. Netgear Nighthawk will now be my go to for routers and/or extenders from now on

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by Raineman can be read at Harvey Norman (AU)
 
Raineman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2019
User Location: Campbelltown
Review From: User Review
 
Easy setup
 
This was my easiest set up of an wifi extender ever and have full network speed of 5G throughout my home. Highly recommended Nighthawk X6 wifi extender

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by Omegajpc can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
Omegajpc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2019
User Location: Haddon Vic
Review From: User Review
 
works perfect
 
easy install works perfect what more is there to say

NETGEAR Nighthawk X6 AC2200 Tri-Band WiFi Mesh Extender with FastLane3 Technology, Smart Roaming, One WiFi Name with any WiFi Router (EX7700) (EX7700-100AUS) review by stuart2302 can be read at JB Hi-Fi (AU)
 
stuart2302
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2019
User Location: sydney
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter